Guided Reading Fluent Library Books (35 Books)

Set includes the following 35 "Fluent" (Level I–M) Readers:

Blind, Blind Bart (Level I)
The Ten Lepers (Level I)
The Two Houses (Level I)
The Empty Tomb (Level I)
The Surprise Breakfast (Level I)
The Wedding Feast (Level I)
Joseph, Egyptian Slave (Level J)
Joseph's Dreams (Level J)
Impossible! Impossible! (Level J)
The Mysterious Star (Level J)
Tabitha (Level J)
David & Goliath (Level J)
I Will Come Again (Level J)
Jonah and The Whale (Level J)
Joseph, Egyptian Ruler (Level J)
Joseph Helps The King (Level J)
Rahab's Red Rope (Level K)
The Lame Man (Level K)
God Made Sea Creatures (Level K)
Josiah, Boy King (Level K)
Baby Moses (Level K)
David & Jonathan (Level K)
Peace, Be Still (Level K)
The Prodigal Son (Level K)
The Jailer's Surprise (Level L)
Esther Becomes Queen (Level L)
Deborah (Level L)
Esther Saves Her People (Level L)
Ruth (Level L)
The Fiery Furnace (Level M)
The Good Samaritan (Level M)
The King on Trial (Level M)
The Saddest Day (Level M)
The Sower and the Seeds (Level M)
The Unexpected Guest (Level M)

Books only; does not include full-color story guides printed to aid in reading instruction. 

Related Items