Limited Time SITEWIDE SALE ... Shop Now for Our LOWEST Prices of the Season!


*SPECIAL* Easter Readers Set

Specially priced — with FREE standard U.S. shipping included — for a limited time only, this Easter bundle includes 4 beautifully illustrated, full-color readers from our Guided Reading program that help explain the events of Christ's death and resurrection to young ones. 

Titles in the set include:

I Will Come Again (Level J)
The King On Trial (Level M)
The Saddest Day (Level  M)
The Empty Tomb (Level I)

These books are perfect for gifting or simply reading aloud during story time.

Please note:  LIMIT 4 sets per order with free shipping.