Guided Reading Emergent Library Books (22 Books)

Set includes the following 22 "Emergent" (Level A–C) Readers:

Adam Named the Animals (Level A)
It is Good (Level A)
Let My People Go (Level A)
Who Will Be In Heaven? (Level A)
School Tools (Level A)
See Baby Jesus (Level B)
Baby Is Sleeping (Level B)
Joseph's New Coat (Level B)
God's Promise (Level B)
Help Me! (Level B)
Angels Care For Me (Level B)
God Can See Me (Level B)
I Like To Ride (Level B)
Baby Lamb (Level C)
Come To Me (Level C)
Daniel and the Lions (Level C)
God Makes the Sun Shine (Level C)
I Can Draw (Level C)
All My Pets (Level C)
I Share My Toys (Level C)
Little Big (Level C)
What Do You Know? (Level C)

Books only; does not include full-color story guides printed to aid in reading instruction. 

Next Previous

Related Items